ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songs (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songs (Tracklist)

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songs Album – Singer, Kizz Daniel has shown fans of what to expect on his upcoming sophomore album, “No Bad Songs”.

The singer posted a picture of the track-list and wrote “Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out soon ?”

This will be Kizz Daniel’s first album under his own label, FlyBoy Inc after quitting his previous label, G-WORLDWIDE under which he did “New Era”, his first album.

The album will contain 20 songs, which surprisingly doesn’t feature some of his previously released singles like ‘For You’ featuring Wizkid, or the hit song, 4dayz.

There’s also no indication of any features.

1: gods
2: No Do
3: Tere
4: One Ticket
5: Oyibe
6: Somebody Dey
7: Ghetto
8: Koko
9: Skiro
10: Bad
11: Ikwe
12: Nesesari
13: Uncut
14: Ayee
15: Time no dey
16: Kagidibo
17: Hook
18: BLYW
19: Madu
20: Bastards

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *