DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Birdman & Jacquees

Birdman Jacquees I Got Trey Songs Mp3 Download MAKHITS.COM

Birdman Jacquees Lost At Sea 2 Album Download – Two years after dropping their joint mixtape Lost at Sea,Birdman and Jacquees have returned with the follow-up. Lost at Sea 2 reunites the Cash Money representers, who enlist minimal features on the project. Running for 14-tracks, the project features appearances from Trey Songz, King Issa, FYB, Neno Calvin, and B. Pace.

“When we do Lost At Sea, I get to flow different,” Jacquees explained. “People know me for R&B but can hear that rap in there with the R&B on this. Stunna is one of the greatest. What I love the most is I get to show everybody a different side of my artistry and what I can do.” Birdman added his illustrious co-sign in as well. “This young man is the future,” he said. Lost At Sea is a vibe. It’s that Rich Gang lifestyle. The chemistry we had was right from the moment I met him. So, we did a full album this time, and we got three, four, and five already recorded. He’s my little brother. I do believe he’s going to be on the of the biggest artists in the game. When you listen to this, I want you to know that.”

Download and enjoy Lost At Sea 2 by Birdman and Jacquees below.

01: Presidential
02: Anythang
03: Free Game
04: One Way
05: Depend (feat. Fyb & King Issa)
06: MIA
07: I Got (feat. Trey Songz) [DOWNLOAD]
08: GWSC (feat. Neno Calvin)
09: Easy (feat. Fyb & King Issa)
10: Go Harder
11: Greatest Ones (feat. King Issa)
12: You
13: Up One
14: Show Me Something (feat. C-Trillionaire, Fyb, B. Pace & King Issa)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *